Sydenham and Keilor Neighbourhood House Advisory Committee – New Members!

Created: Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Following an Expression of Interest process, we would like to welcome our newly appointed members; Joan Ellis, Manu Tilialo and Mehmet Varol!

Together with current members Beatriz Castillo, Teresa Surniak and Julyne Ainsley, the Advisory Committee will represent the local community to inform programming at Sydenham Neighbourhood House and Keilor Community Hub.

advisory Commite

From left: Julyne Ainsley, Beatriz Castillo, Mehmet Varol, Joan Ellis, Teresa Surniak, Manu Tilialo (absent)